To reactivate an existing employee profile for rejoining employees, you can easily remove the Resign Date under Employee Profile > Employment Details.

All you need to do is to head back into the Resign Date portion, click the fields for Date/Month/Year, and select the blank portion at the top for each field.

<a href=https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/450030676/c37cf3a21239bdf89ab0387e/Screenshot+2022-01-18+at+4.44.17+PM.png"/>

Once this is done, you may click Save and the Resign Date will be empty again. 🙂

Did this answer your question?