To remove your existing Talenox account (or a duplicate account that you may have accidentally created), you can follow these steps:

  1. Click on the credit card icon on the top right to head to Billing Dashboard page.
  2. Click on "See Plans".
  3. Thereafter, click on "I'd like to deactivate my Talenox account" found on the bottom of the pricing plans page.

Once your account is deleted, all your employees data in Profiles, Payroll and Leave apps will be permanently removed. 

However, if you want to retain your Talenox account but only wish to unsubscribe from the SUITE plan, you can refer the steps here.  😁

Did this answer your question?