If an employee leaves the company, you can decide when to remove their user access. Consider giving them sufficient time to extract their payslip history. 

As a super admin (what are the different access rights?), you can head to 'Create/manage Companies',

Click 'View Users',

Click 'Edit Access' for the selected User Account,

Finally click 'Remove Access'. 

Did this answer your question?