When you send an invite to an employee to become a user, they get to view their Profile, Payslip and apply for Leave.
Users can update their personal particulars for their own profile:
- Personal Details
- Identification Documents
- Contact Details
- Payment Details (bank account info)
The payslip can't be viewed till it's published. Users can access past payslip records and print them if needed.
The Leave view shows each user's entitlements in detail.
And a calendar view of any activities within their work teams.