When you send an invite to an employee to become a user, they get to view their Profile, Payslip and apply for Leave

Users can update their personal particulars for their own profile:

  • Personal Details 
  • Identification Documents
  • Contact Details
  • Payment Details (bank account info)
  • Next-of-kin 

The payslip can't be viewed till it's published. Users can access past payslip records and print them if needed. 

The Leave view shows each user's entitlements in detail.

And a calendar view of any activities within their work teams.

Did this answer your question?